Contact Us

williamsvilleseptsa@gmail.com

WSEPTSA Executive Board Contacts

Co-Presidents: Ona Strang williamsvilleseptsa@gmail.com
Crystal Kaczmarek-Bogner williamsvilleseptsa@gmail.com
(716) 759-4662
(716) 632-1016
Membership: Dorene Major dmajor@travelnurses.com (716) 432-0042
Treasurer: Connie Stives cstives@computersosinc.com (716) 912-7873
Corresponding Secretary: Shruthi Korupolu srkorupolu@gmail.com
 Recording Secretary: Lisa Reyes lisac_reyes@yahoo.com (716) 860-3319
PTSA Council Representatives: Christina & Tyler Egleston cme@roadrunner.com (716) 908-7821
Special Education Teacher Liaison: Amy Glover aglover@williamsvillek12.org (716) 626-8547
Gifted Programming Teacher Liaison: Mary Kate Bongiovanni mbongiovanni@williamsvillek12.org (716) 626-8686

Williamsville District Contacts

Assistant Superintendent of Exceptional Education & Student Services: Anthony Scanzuso (716) 626-8061
Student Services Coordinator: Rosa D’Abate, Ph.D. (716) 626-8007
Special Education Coordinator: Cheryl Lazzaro (716) 626-8065
Pre-School Special Education Coordinator: John D’Angelo (716) 626-8064
Teacher on Special Assignment: Cathy Ratzel (716) 626-8065

Board of Education Contact

Board of Education Liaison: Suzanne Van Sice (716) 864-7370

Together Including Every Student (TIES) Contact

TIES Coordinator: Marcy Hagen mhagen@starbridgeinc.org (716) 572-8065