Contact Us

WSEPTSA Executive Board

Co-President: Elizabeth Bittar
Co-President: Dorene Major
Treasurer: Ona Strang
Corresponding Secretary: Jennifer Drexinger
Recording Secretary: Maria Winston
PTSA Council Representatives: Christina & Tyler Egleston
Special Education Teacher Liaison: Amy Glover
Gifted Programming Teacher Liaison: Mary Kate Stevens

Williamsville District Contacts

Asst. Superintendent of Exceptional Education & Student Services: Anthony Scanzuso (716) 626-8061
Student Services Coordinator: Rosa D’Abate, Ph.D. (Gifted Programming Services) (716) 626-8007
Special Education Coordinator: Cheryl Lazzaro (716) 626-8065
Special Education Coordinator: John D’Angelo (716) 626-8064
Teacher on Special Assignment: Cathy Ratzel (716) 626-8065

Board of Education Contact

Board of Education Liaison: Crystal Kaczmarek-Bogner

Together Including Every Student (TIES) Contact

TIES Coordinator: Gwen Alessi (716) 949-2945