Virtual Year-end Meeting & Executive Officer Election

Monday, June 8, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Williamsville SEPTSA Members participate in our Year-end Meeting & Executive Officer Election. All are welcome to attend. Online Event. RSVP by 6/07:

Slate of Nominated Executive Officers for 2020-21
Co-Presidents: Elizabeth Bittar & Dorene Major
Corresponding Secretary: Jennifer Drexinger
Recording Secretary: Maria Winston
Treasurer: Ona Strang

Additional nominations will be accepted from the floor. Currently, there is one nominee for each office, so PTSA bylaws provide for a voice vote. If there are additional nominations, the election will be by ballot.

View/ Import to Calendar: iCal

Category: Membership Meeting